Kontakt

Lidköping (HQ)

InQuire AB
Gasverksgatan 1
531 60 Lidköping

Besöksadress:
Strandgatan 40
531 60 Lidköping

info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

Stockholm

InQuire AB
c/o Convendum
Birger Jarlsgatan 57
113 56 Stockholm

info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

Oslo

InQuire AS
c/o Skatt & Regnskap
Vakåsvejen 9
1395 Hvalstad, Norge

Helsingfors

InQuire OY
c/o Oy Tilivahti Porkkala Ab
Hirsalavägen 11
02420 Jorvas

Vi på InQuire

Business Area Manager

Anders Litstrand

anders.litstrand@inquire.se

+46 (0)76 721 25 90

Service Delivery Manager

Ulrika Maronde

ulrika.maronde@inquire.se

+46 (0)72 401 64 20

Process Developer

Jenny Albinsson

jenny.albinsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)70 102 71 33

Supplier Development Specialist

Ludvig Dahl

ludvig.dahl@inquire.se

+46 (0)73 326 20 23

Supplier Development Specialist

Auden Nordli

auden.nordli@inquire.se

+46 (0)73 387 64 25

Procurement

Caroline Berling

caroline.berling@inquire.se

+46 (0)721 85 23 36

Tactical Planning

Johanna Bäckström

johanna.backstrom@inquire.se

Tactical Planning

Sofia Odh

sofia.odh@inquire.se

Team Leader

Johan Jellbo

johan.jellbo@inquire.se

+46 (0)72 401 64 10

Operations

Anders Lewerin

Operations

Daniel L Johansson

Operations

Jennifer Lång

Operations

Jenny Karlsson

Operations

Lars Ajnemark

Operations

Michela Selmosson

Operations

Oliver Lenntun

Operations

Pernilla Karlsson

Operations

Sofia Aronsson

Procurement

Emilie Hasselström

Föräldraledig

Business Area Manager

Jesper Lundqvist

jesper.lundqvist@inquire.se

+46 (0)76 644 06 47

Service Delivery Manager

Didrik Torstensson

didrik.torstensson@inquire.se

+46 (0)76 492 12 01

Process Developer

Kim Backström

kim.backstrom@inquire.se

+46 (0)724 01 64 17

Tactical Planning

Kristin Gustafsson

kristin.gustafsson@inquire.se

Operational Procurement

Jessica Strömberg

jessica.stromberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)72 401 62 66

Procurement

Sofie Bjelk

sofie.bjelk@inquire.se

Project Resource

Wilma Degermosse

wilma.degermosse@inquire.se

+46 (0)72 401 64 19

TF Team Leader

Jacob Thörn

jacob.thorn@inquire.se

Operations

Abdel-Aziz Saleh

Operations

Filip Rantala

Operations

Linnéa Carlsson

Operations

Stina Enström

Business Area Manager

Fredrik Söderström

fredrik.soderstrom@inquire.se

+46 (0)706 56 46 00

Service Delivery Manager

Maria Björkholm

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)70 758 03 63

Team Leader

Pontus Magnusson

pontus.magnusson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 30 12 26

Operations

Andreas Alvarsson

Operations

Johanna Mårs

Operations

Mataz Alshami

Operations

Mimmi Lundström

CHRO

Malin Paulsson

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 18

Happy Site Manager

Eva Tobiasson

eva.tobiasson@inquire.se

+46 (0)726 01 88 08

CFO

Matylda Koziol

matylda.koziol@inquire.se

+46 (0)724 01 64 21

Head of Finance

Emma Johnsson

emma.johnsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)724 01 64 16

Financial Accountant

Alma Skoglund

alma.skoglund@inquire.se

CITO

Niklas Sterner

niklas.sterner@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 52 60 52

Design & Development Operations Manager

Maria Björkholm

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)70 758 03 63

Tech Operations Manager/ Infrastructure & Integrations

Marcus Grahn

marcus.grahn@inquire.se

+46 (0)79 006 75 45

Solutions & Software Engineer Team Leader

Alex Sahlin

alex.sahlin@inquire.se

+46 (0)733 75 61 72

IT Technician

Boris Puhacin

boris.puhacin@inquire.se

Project Office Manager

Daniel Johansson

daniel.johansson@inquire.se

+46 (0)722 19 05 17

Solutions & Software Engineer

Johannes Seldevall

johannees.seldevall@inquire.se

Solutions & Integrations Engineer

Simon Storm

simon.storm@inquire.se

+46 (0)724 01 64 11

Solutions & Software Engineer

William Öqvist

william.oqvist@inquire.se

Solutions & Software Engineer Team Leader

Jonatan Ståhl

Föräldraledig

Solution Designer

Marika Nilsson

Föräldraledig

Concept & Strategic Design

Sara Strand

Föräldraledig

CEO

Fredrik Söderström

fredrik.soderstrom@inquire.se

+46 (0)706 56 46 00

BAM Beverage

Anders Litstrand

anders.litstrand@inquire.se

+46 (0)76 721 25 90

CNDO

Björn Paulsson

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 17

BAM Electronics

Jesper Lundqvist

jesper.lundqvist@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 44 06 47

CHRO

Malin Paulsson

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 18

Design & Development Operations Manager

Maria Björkholm

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)70 758 03 63

CFO

Matylda Koziol

matylda.koziol@inquire.se

+46 (0)724 01 64 21

CITO

Niklas Sterner

niklas.sterner@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 52 60 52

CCO

Øystein Rønningen

oystein.ronningen@inquire.se

+46 (0)707 64 02 70