Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB, Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

Malin Paulsson

Head of Site Lidköping

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 64

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
c/o Leinonen AS
Postboks 1552 Vika
0117 OSLO

Namn Namnsson

Head of Site Oslo

Helsingfors

INQUIRE OY
Biskopshemmansgränden 6C
(Piispantilankuja 6C)
02240 Esbo

Björn Paulsson

Head of Site, CEO

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 62

Strategic design & development

Sara Strand

Head of Strategic Design & Development

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 66

Business Development

Øystein Rønningen

Head of Business Development

oystein.ronningen@inquire.se

+46 (0)707 64 02 70

Procurement

Erica Ljungström

Head of Procurement

erica.ljungstrom@inquire.se

Elina Taivaljärvi

Ronnie Berg

ronnie.berg@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 19

Therese Broberg

therese.broberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 82 5639

Marina Malmström

marina.malmstrom@inquire.se

+358 (400) 288261

Jimmy Olofsson

jimmy.olofsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)701 74 08 00

Tactical planning

Jenny Albinsson

Head of Tactical Planning

jenny.albinsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 21

Kristin Gustafsson

Kristoffer Kullberg

Åsa Hilmersson

Operations Control Center

Maria Björkholm

Head of Operations

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 25

LIDKÖPING, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Alex Sahlin

Andreas Alvarsson

Caroline Berling

Team Leader

Clara Nyberg

Didrik Torstensson

Emilie Hasselström

Team Leader Lidköping

Emma Neman

Evelina Strandberg

Sommarvikarie

Fadi Attallah

Filip Kroon

Sommarvikarie

Fredrik Johansson

Team Leader Lidköping

Julia Andersson

Lars Ajnemark

Nicolina Fredriksson

Olle Frisk

Sommarvikarie

Peter Thörn

Sofie Reinholdz

Susanne Gustavsson

Uffe Tiverman

HELSINKI, +358 (0)942 455 255

info@inquire.fi

Tina Mustonen

Team Leader Helsinki

Maria Romppanen-Milomo

Miia Lappi

Niklas Dahl

Jonathan Sjöberg

Scharon Malmsten

Performance Management

Daniel Simonsson

Head of Performance Management

daniel.simonsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 39 67 52

Kristoffer Kullberg

Marika Nilsson

Föräldravikarie

Andreas Thorén

CFO

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

Eva Wolmar

Marketing

Katarina Strand

Head of Marketing

katarina.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 65

Administration

Britt-Inger Wallén

+46 (0)510 79 85 60

CONCEPT

Christer Strand

Head of Concept

christer.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 61

Namn Namnsson

Head of Project

Mattias Claesson

CTO

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

Marcus Ekeroos

IT

marcus.ekeroos@inquire.se

CEO

Björn Paulsson

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 62

Vi använder egna cookies och cookies från tredje part för att förbättra din navigeringsupplevelse. Fortsätter du att surfa vidare innerbär det att du accepterar användningen av dessa cookies. Du hittar mer information i våra villkor för cookies.