Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB, Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

OPERATIONS, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Stockholm

INQUIRE AB, Box 45171
Vegagatan 14
104 30 Stockholm
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

OPERATIONS, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
c/o Leinonen AS
Postboks 1552 Vika
0117 OSLO

OPERATIONS, +47 23 65 10 45

Helsingfors

INQUIRE OY
Biskopshemmansgränden 6C
(Piispantilankuja 6C)
02240 Esbo

OPERATIONS, +358 942 455 255

Administration

Øystein Rønningen

CCO

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 707 64 02 70

Jesper Lundqvist

jesper.lundqvist@inquire.se

+46 766 44 06 47

Nils Eric Westhagen

nils.eric.westhagen@inquire.no

+47 911 28 929

Procurement

Auden Nordli

auden.nordli@inquire.se

+46 (0)73 387 64 25

Emilie Hasselström

emilie.hasselstrom@inquire.se

Marina Malmström

marina.malmstrom@inquire.se

+358 (400) 288261

Niklas Dahl

niklas.dahl@inquire.fi

+358 (0)45 720 02 01

Therese Broberg

therese.broberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 82 5639

Tactical planning

Jenny Albinsson

Head of Tactical Planning

jenny.albinsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 21

Johanna Bäckström

Kristin Gustafsson

Sofia Odh

Sofie Reinholdz

Operations Control Center

LIDKÖPING, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Didrik Torstensson

Adis Smajlovic

Alma Harbas

Andreas Alvarsson

Daniel L Johansson

Hampus Albinsson

Hampus Claesson

Jennifer Lång

Jennifer Lång

På fritiden gillar Jennifer att umgås med familjen och vänner, och kollar gärna hockey och fotboll.

Kuriosa : Är en medaljplockare inom simning.

Jenny Karlsson

Jenny Nylander

Jessica Strömberg

TF Driftsupport

Johan Jellbo

Driftsupport

HELSINKI, +358 (0)942 455 255

info@inquire.fi

Emilia Immonen

Mauritz Immonen

Performance Management

admin@inquire.se

Andreas Thorén

Head of Performance Management

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

Eva Wolmar

Marika Nilsson

Performance Management

marika.nilsson@inquire.se

Project

HELSINKI

Niklas Dahl

CFO

niklas.dahl@inquire.fi

+358 (0)45 720 02 01

LIDKÖPING

Eva Tobiasson

eva.tobiasson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 60

Mattias Claesson

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

Administration

Alex Sahlin

Johannes Seldevall

Jonatan Lindström

Marcus Ekeroos

Software Engineer

marcus.ekeroos@inquire.se

Operations Architecture

Niklas Sterner

COAO

niklas.sterner@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 44 06 47

Daniel Johansson

Projects

daniel.johansson@inquire.se

+46 (0)72 219 05 17

Sara Strand

Logistics & Process Development

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 66

Marketing & Communication

Katarina Strand

Head of Marketing

katarina.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 65

Business Management

CEO

Björn Paulsson

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 62

We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms and conditions regarding cookies.