Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB, Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

Malin Paulsson

Head of Site Lidköping

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 64

Stockholm

INQUIRE AB
Vendevägen 89
182 32 Danderyd

Øystein Rønningen

Head of Site Stockholm

oystein.ronningen@inquire.se

+46 (0)707 64 02 70

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
c/o Leinonen AS
Postboks 1552 Vika
0117 OSLO

Namn Namnsson

Head of Site Oslo

Helsingfors

INQUIRE OY
Biskopshemmansgränden 6C
(Piispantilankuja 6C)
02240 Esbo

Ove Öhman

Head of Site Helsinki

ove.ohman@inquire.se

+358 (0)40 526 1519

Administration

Strategic design & development

Sara Strand

Head of Strategic Design & Development

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 66

Business Development

Øystein Rønningen

Head of Project Management

oystein.ronningen@inquire.se

+46 (0)707 64 02 70

Procurement

Björn Paulsson

Head of Procurement

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 62

Elina Taivaljärvi

Ronnie Berg

ronnie.berg@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 19

Therese Broberg

therese.broberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 82 5639

Marina Malmström

marina.malmstrom@inquire.se

+358 (400) 288261

Jimmy Olofsson

jimmy.olofsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)701 74 08 00

Tactical planning

Fadi Attallah

Kristin Gustavsson

Kristoffer Kullberg

Operations Control Center

Maria Björkholm

Head of Operations

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 25

LIDKÖPING, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Alex Sahlin

Caroline Berling

Clara Nyberg

Didrik Torstensson

Emilie Hasselström

Team Leader Lidköping

Emma Neman

Fredrik Johansson

Team Leader Lidköping

Julia Andersson

Lars Ajnemark

Nicolina Fredriksson

Peter Thörn

Sofie Reinholdz

Susanne Gustavsson

Uffe Tiverman

Åsa Hilmersson

HELSINKI, +358 (0)942 455 266

info@inquire.fi

Tina Mustonen

Team Leader Helsinki

Maria Romppanen-Milomo

Miia Lappi

Niklas Dahl

Jonathan Sjöberg

Scharon Malmsten

Performance Management

Daniel Simonsson

Head of Performance Management

daniel.simonsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 39 67 52

Kristoffer Kullberg

Project

FINANCE

admin@inquire.se

Finance

Andreas Thorén

CFO

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

IT

Eva Wolmar

IT

Mattias Claesson

CTO

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

tp@inquire.se
+46 (0)510 79 85 67

Marketing

Katarina Strand

Marketing

katarina.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 65

Administration

Britt-Inger Wallén

+46 (0)510 79 85 60

Strategic Planning & Development

Christer Strand

CEO

christer.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 61

We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms and conditions regarding cookies.