Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

Stockholm

INQUIRE AB
Vendevägen 89
Danderyd

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
C/o Amesto Accounthouse AS
Postbooks 6395 Etterstad
NO 0604 OSLO

Helsinki

INQUIRE OY
Biskopshemmansgränden 6C
(Piispantilankuja 6C)
02240 Esbo

Administration

info@inquire.se
+46 (0)510 79 85 60

Britt-Inger Wallén

Business Development

Jan Conradsson

Partner

jan.conradson@inquire.se

+46 (0)701 00 89 91

Finance

Andreas Thorén

CFO

karin.ohlsson@inquire.se

IT

Mattias Claesson

CTO

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

Marketing

Katarina Strand

Marketing Manager

katarina.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 65

Operations Control Center

op@inquire.se
+46 (0)510 79 85 68

Maria Björkholm

Operations Manager

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 25

Alex Sahlin

Caroline Berling

Elina Nissinen

Fredrik Johansson

Scharon Malmsten

+358 (0)942 455 266

Julia Andersson

Kristoffer Kullberg

Lars Ajnemark

Sofie Reinholdz

Tina Mustonen

+358 (0)942 455 266

Uffe Tiverman

Åsa Hilmersson

Maria Romppanen-Milomo

+358 (0)942 455 266

Filip Bustad

Niklas Dahl

+358 (0)942 455 266

Performance Management

performance@inquire.se

Sara Strand

Manager Performance Management

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 66

Thomas Wroldsen

+46 (0)510 79 85 69

Project

+358 (0)942 455 266

Ove Öhman

Project Coordinator

ove.ohman@inquire.se

+358 (0)40 526 1519

Øystein Rønningen

Project Lead

oystein.ronningen@inquire.se

+46 (0)707 64 02 70

Linda Backlund

Development Project

linda.backlund@inquire.se

Purchase

Thomas Wroldsen

+46 (0)510 79 85 69

Björn Paulsson

Partner

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 62

Ronnie Berg

ronnie.berg@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 19

Therese Broberg

therese.broberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 82 5639

Marina Malmström

+358 (400) 288261

Tactical Planning

tp@inquire.se
+46 (0)510 79 85 67

Malin Paulsson

Tactical Planning Manager

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 64

Jenny Albinsson

Monica Augustsson

Strategic Planning & Development

Christer Strand

CEO

christer.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 61

We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms and conditions regarding cookies.