Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB, Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

OPERATIONS, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Stockholm

INQUIRE AB, Box 45171
Vegagatan 14
104 30 Stockholm
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

OPERATIONS, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
c/o Leinonen AS
Postboks 1552 Vika
0117 OSLO

OPERATIONS, +47 23 65 10 45

Helsingfors

INQUIRE OY
c/o Oy Tilivahti Porkkala Ab
Hirsalavägen 11
02420 Jorvas

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Øystein Rønningen

CCO

oystein.ronningen@inquire.se

+46 707 64 02 70

Jesper Lundqvist

jesper.lundqvist@inquire.se

+46 766 44 06 47

Nils Eric Westhagen

nils.eric.westhagen@inquire.no

+47 911 28 929

Procurement

Auden Nordli

auden.nordli@inquire.se

+46 (0)73 387 64 25

Emilie Hasselström

emilie.hasselstrom@inquire.se

Marina Malmström

marina.malmstrom@inquire.se

+358 (400) 288261

Tactical planning

Jenny Albinsson

Head of Tactical Planning

jenny.albinsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 21

Johanna Bäckström

Kristin Gustafsson

Sofia Odh

Sofie Reinholdz

Operations Control Center

LIDKÖPING, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Richard Klang

Didrik Torstensson

Alma Harbas

Andreas Alvarsson

Belma Varosic

Daniel L Johansson

Hampus Albinsson

Jennifer Lång

Jenny Nylander

Jessica Strömberg

TF Driftsupport

Johan Jellbo

Driftsupport

Lars Ajnemark

MATAZ ALSHAMI

MICHELA SELMOSSON CORSINI

MIMMI LUNDSTRÖM

NICOLINA FREDRIKSSON

PERNILLA KARLSSON

PONTUS MAGNUSSON

Driftsupport

RASMUS GUSTAFSSON

STEPHANIE FREUNDT

WILMA DEGERMOSSE

ELIN JANSSON

Malin Andersson

HELSINKI, +358 (0)942 455 255

info@inquire.fi

Mauritz Immonen

Performance Management

admin@inquire.se

Andreas Thorén

Head of Performance Management

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

Emma Johnsson

Eva Wolmar

MARIKA NILSSON

Performance Management

marika.nilsson@inquire.se

SOFIE REINHOLDZ

HAPPY SITE MANAGER

LIDKÖPING

Eva Tobiasson

CFO

eva.tobiasson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 60

TECH

Mattias Claesson

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

Alex Sahlin

Johannes Seldevall

Jonatan Ståhl

Marcus Ekeroos

Software Engineer

marcus.ekeroos@inquire.se

MARCUS GRAHN

Head of Infrastructure

SIMON STORM

Tech Support

Operations Architecture

Niklas Sterner

COAO

niklas.sterner@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 44 06 47

Daniel Johansson

Projects

daniel.johansson@inquire.se

+46 (0)72 219 05 17

Sara Strand

Logistics & Process Development

Sara Strand

Logistics & Process Development

Tjänstledig

WILLIAM WAHRÉN

Business Intelligence

william.wahren@inquire.se

Business Management

CEO

Fredrik Söderström

CEO

fredrik.soderstrom@inquire.se

+46 (0)706 56 46 00

Commercial

Øystein Rønningen

CCO

oystein.ronningen@inquire.se

+46 (0)707 64 02 70

Supplier Relations

CHRISTIAN VALDT

CSRO

christian.valdt@inquire.se

+46 (0)70 315 69 89

Operations Architecture

NIKLAS STERNER

COAO

niklas.sterner@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 44 06 47

Operations

MARIA BJÖRKHOLM

COO

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)70 758 03 63

Administration

ANDREAS THORÉN

CFO

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

HR

MALIN PAULSSON

CHRO

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

Tech

MATTIAS CLAESSON

CTO

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms and conditions regarding cookies.