Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB, Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

OPERATIONS, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
c/o Leinonen AS
Postboks 1552 Vika
0117 OSLO

OPERATIONS, +47 23 65 10 45

Helsingfors

INQUIRE OY
Biskopshemmansgränden 6C
(Piispantilankuja 6C)
02240 Esbo

OPERATIONS, +358 (0)942 455 255

Administration

Øystein Rønningen

CCO

sara.strand@inquire.se

Nils Eric Westhagen

Customer Manager

nils.eric.westhagen@inquire.no

+47 911 28 929

Procurement

Erica Ljungström

Head of Procurement

erica.ljungstrom@inquire.se

Elina Taivaljärvi

elina.tajvaljarvi@inquire.se

Ronnie Berg

ronnie.berg@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 19

Therese Broberg

therese.broberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 82 5639

Marina Malmström

marina.malmstrom@inquire.se

+358 (400) 288261

Jimmy Olofsson

jimmy.olofsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)701 74 08 00

Tactical planning

Jenny Albinsson

Head of Tactical Planning

jenny.albinsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 21

Kristin Gustafsson

Åsa Hilmersson

Operations Control Center

LIDKÖPING, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Emilie Hasselström

emilie.hasselstrom@inquire.se

Alex Sahlin

Andreas Alvarsson

Angelica Johansson

Didrik Torstensson

Emma Neman

Hampus Albinsson

Johan Jellbo

Lars Ajnemark

Mataz Alshami

Michela Selmonsson Corsini

Natalie Eriksson

Nicolina Fredriksson

HELSINKI, +358 (0)942 455 255

info@inquire.fi

Tina Mustonen

Team Leader Helsinki

Maria Romppanen-Milomo

Miia Lappi

Niklas Dahl

Jonathan Sjöberg

Scharon Malmsten

Performance Management

Marika Nilsson

Head of Performance Management

marika.nilsson@inquire.se

Kristoffer Kullberg

Andreas Thorén

CFO

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

Eva Wollmar

HELSINKI

Tina Mustonen

tina.mustonen@inquire.fi

+358 (0)407 20 12 85

Administration

Eva Tobiasson

eva.tobiasson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 60

Tech

Mattias Claesson

CTO

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

Marcus Ekeroos

Software Engineer

marcus.ekeroos@inquire.se

General staff

Christer Strand

Concept

christer.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 61

Sara Strand

Process & Development

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 66

We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms and conditions regarding cookies.