Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB, Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

OPERATIONS, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
c/o Leinonen AS
Postboks 1552 Vika
0117 OSLO

OPERATIONS, +47 23 65 10 45

Helsingfors

INQUIRE OY
Biskopshemmansgränden 6C
(Piispantilankuja 6C)
02240 Esbo

OPERATIONS, +358 (0)942 455 255

Administration

Øystein Rønningen

CCO

sara.strand@inquire.se

Nils Eric Westhagen

Customer Manager

nils.eric.westhagen@inquire.no

+47 911 28 929

Procurement

Erica Ljungström

Head of Procurement

erica.ljungstrom@inquire.se

+46 (0)720 92 69 39

Auden Nordli

auden.nordli@inquire.se

+46 (0)73 387 64 25

Emilie Hasselström

emilie.hasselstrom@inquire,se

Marina Malmström

marina.malmstrom@inquire.se

+358 (400) 288261

Niklas Dahl

niklas.dahl@inquire.fi

+358 (0)45 720 02 01

Therese Broberg

therese.broberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 82 5639

Tactical planning

Jenny Albinsson

Head of Tactical Planning

jenny.albinsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 21

Kristin Gustafsson

Sofie Reinholdz

Åsa Hilmersson

Operations Control Center

LIDKÖPING, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Alma Harbas

Andreas Alvarsson

Didrik Torstensson

Hampus Albinsson

Jenny Karlsson

Jessica Strömberg

TF Driftsupport

Johan Jellbo

Driftsupport

Katja R Härestrand

Lars Ajnemark

Linda Hansdotter

Mataz Alshami

Michela Selmonsson Corsini

HELSINKI, +358 (0)942 455 255

info@inquire.fi

Emilia Immonen

Harriet Konsin

Jonathan Sjöberg

Maria Romppanen-Milomo

Miia Lappi

Scharon Malmsten

Performance Management

Marika Nilsson

Head of Performance Management

marika.nilsson@inquire.se

Kristoffer Kullberg

William Wahrén

Andreas Thorén

CFO

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

Eva Wolmar

Marketing

Katarina Strand

Head of Marketing

katarina.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 65

HELSINKI

Niklas Dahl

niklas.dahl@inquire.fi

+358 (0)45 720 02 01

Administration

Eva Tobiasson

eva.tobiasson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 60

Tech

Mattias Claesson

CTO

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

Alex Sahlin

Tech Support

Marcus Ekeroos

Software Engineer

marcus.ekeroos@inquire.se

General staff

Sara Strand

Process & Development

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 66

Erik Hultqvist

Project Manager

erik.hultqvist@inquire.se

We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms and conditions regarding cookies.