Lidköping (HQ)

INQUIRE AB, Box 678
Kinnegatan 23
531 16 Lidköping
info@inquire.se
Tel. +46 (0) 510 79 85 60

Malin Paulsson

Head of Site Lidköping

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 64

Oslo

INQUIRE HOLDING AS/ INQUIRE AS
c/o Leinonen AS
Postboks 1552 Vika
0117 OSLO

Namn Namnsson

Head of Site Oslo

Helsingfors

INQUIRE OY
Biskopshemmansgränden 6C
(Piispantilankuja 6C)
02240 Esbo

Malin Paulsson

Head of Site Oslo

malin.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 64

Administration

Strategic design & development

Øystein Rønningen

Head of Business Development

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)707 64 02 70

Business Development

Daniel Simonsson

Head of Customer Development

daniel.simonsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 39 67 52

Procurement

Erica Ljungström

Head of Procurement

erica.ljungstrom@inquire.se

Elina Taivaljärvi

elina.tajvaljarvi@inquire.se

Ronnie Berg

ronnie.berg@inquire.se

+46 (0)732 80 10 19

Therese Broberg

therese.broberg@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 82 5639

Marina Malmström

marina.malmstrom@inquire.se

+358 (400) 288261

Jimmy Olofsson

jimmy.olofsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)701 74 08 00

Tactical planning

Jenny Albinsson

Head of Tactical Planning

jenny.albinsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 21

Kristin Gustafsson

Åsa Hilmersson

Operations Control Center

Maria Björkholm

Head of Operations

maria.bjorkholm@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 25

LIDKÖPING, +46 (0)510 79 85 68

Alex Sahlin

Andreas Alvarsson

Caroline Berling

Clara Nyberg

Didrik Torstensson

Emilie Hasselström

Emma Neman

Fadi Attallah

Fredrik Johansson

Team Leader

Hampus Albinsson

Johan Jellbo

Julia Andersson

Lars Ajnemark

Mataz Alshami

Natalie Eriksson

HELSINKI, +358 (0)942 455 255

info@inquire.fi

Tina Mustonen

Team Leader Helsinki

Maria Romppanen-Milomo

Miia Lappi

Niklas Dahl

Jonathan Sjöberg

Scharon Malmsten

Performance Management

Marika Nilsson

Head of Performance Management

marika.nilsson@inquire.se

Kristoffer Kullberg

Project

FINANCE

admin@inquire.se

Andreas Thorén

CFO

andreas.thoren@inquire.se

+46 (0)766 35 03 25

Eva Wolmar

Marketing

Katarina Strand

Head of Marketing

katarina.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 65

Administration

Eva Tobiasson

+46 (0)510 79 85 60

CONCEPT

Christer Strand

Head of Concept

christer.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 61

Sara Strand

Concept Developer

sara.strand@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 66

Björn Paulsson

Delivery Developer

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 62

Mattias Claesson

CTO

mattias.claesson@inquire.se

+46 (0)708 64 98 81

Marcus Ekeroos

Software Engineer

marcus.ekeroos@inquire.se

CEO

Björn Paulsson

bjorn.paulsson@inquire.se

+46 (0)510 79 85 62

We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms and conditions regarding cookies.